Resetting Rewards Points
There are two options for resetting rewards points: Resetting the entire system of users or resetting an individual user. This article will discuss both options.
Start by logging into your portal HERE.
Resetting Individual Users
- Go to the Rewards tab from the left-hand navigation

- Locate the user you wish to reset points for by searching any of the following fields:
- Username
- First / Last Name

- Click the user's name in blue to open their user details
- From here, you can subtract points as needed. Click "Manually Add Points" and save the Rewards user to apply your changes.
- Negative points "-" subtract
- Any number without a "-" adds.


Resetting the Entire System
- Go to the Rewards tab and Select Configuration

- Scroll to the bottom of the page, and there will be a section titled “User Points Reset”. You can choose to reset only the leaderboard and keep spendable points, or reset all.

- Enter the reset date. This date is the date the rewards points will reset. You can also choose to leave this blank. By selecting a date, all credits and debits, up to and including this date, will be reset. If no date is selected, all transactions, up to and including today, will be reset.
- Click “Reset Points” and save your Rewards Configuration!
Still have questions? Please submit a ticket to FanX Support via fanx.support@snapraise.com or reach out to your Account Manager.